Academic Computing Committee

a Faculty Senate Commitee

2016-2017 Academic Year

Appointed Members

  • Aprille Black, Chair, Bryan Business School
  • Lois Von Cannon, School of Nursing
  • Frances Clerk,  School of Health and Human Sciences, Liaison to IOC,
  • Erin Lawrimore,  University Libraries
  • Dave Remington, Biology, College of Arts and Sciences, College of Arts and Science
  • Daniel Rice,  School of Music, Theater, and Dance,
  •  Kerri Richardson,  School of Education
  • Chris Swann,  Liaison to Faculty Senate

Ex Officio and Non-Voting

  • Bo Bodenhamer : Office of Provost
  • Todd Sutton :  Information Technology Services
  • Laura Pipe,   Faculty Teaching and Learning Commons

Note Taker

  • Leslie Lockleer