Academic Computing Committee

a Faculty Senate Commitee

2020-2021 Academic Year

Appointed Members

  • Aprille Black, Bryan School of Business and Economics,
  • Derek Toomes, College of Arts and Sciences,
  • Michelle Folkman,  School of Health and Human Sciences,
  • Terry Brandsma, Chair, University Libraries,
  • Stephanie Pickett, School of Nursing,
  • Amy Vetter, School of Education,
  • John Gamble, College of Visual and Performing Arts,
  • Jianjun Wei, Faculty Senate Liaison,

Ex Officio and Non-Voting

  • David Kirkand, Information Technology Services,
  • Vacant, University Teaching and Learning Commons