Academic Computing Committee

a Faculty Senate Commitee

2015-2016 Academic Year

Appointed Members

  • Aprille Black, Bryan Business School
  • Lois Von Cannon, School of Nursing
  • Frances Clerk,  School of Health and Human Sciences, Co-Chair, Liaison to IOC,
  • Lixin Fu, College of Arts and Science
  • Erin Lawrimore,  University Libraries
  •  Kerri Richardson,  School of Education
  • Chris Swann,  Liaison to Faculty Senate
  • Ken White,  School of Music, Theater, and Dance, Co-Chair

Ex Officio and Non-Voting

  • Bo Bodenhamer : Office of Provost
  • Todd Sutton :  Information Technology Services
  • Laura Pipe,   Faculty Teaching and Learning Commons

Note Taker

  • Leslie Lockleer