Academic Computing Committee

a Faculty Senate Commitee

2018-19 Academic Year

Appointed Members

  • Aprille Black, Bryan School of Business and Economics
    anblack2@uncg.edu
  • Deborah Lekan, School of Nursing
    dalekan@uncg.edu
  • Frances Clerk,  School of Health and Human Sciences, Secretary
    fmclerk@uncg.edu
  • Dave Remington, College of Arts and Science, Chair
    dlreming@uncg.edu
  • Maggie Murphy,  University Libraries
    mhmurph2@uncg.edu
  • Amy Vetter,  School of Education
    amvetter@uncg.edu
  • Daniel Rice,  College of Visual and Performing Arts
    derice@uncg.edu
  • Jianjun Wei, Faculty Senate Liaison
    j_wei@uncg.edu

Ex Officio and Non-Voting

  • David Kirkland,  Information Technology Services
    dkirkland@uncg.edu
  • Amy Brown,   Faculty Teaching and Learning Commons
    albro25@uncg.edu