Academic Computing Committee

a Faculty Senate Commitee

2018-19 Academic Year

Appointed Members

  • Aprille Black, Bryan School of Business and Economics
  • Deborah Lekan, School of Nursing
  • Frances Clerk,  School of Health and Human Sciences, Secretary
  • Dave Remington, College of Arts and Science, Chair
  • Maggie Murphy,  University Libraries
  • Amy Vetter,  School of Education
  • Liaison to Faculty Senate — To Be Appointed
  • Daniel Rice,  College of Visual and Performing Arts

Ex Officio and Non-Voting

  • Denise Cowardin :  Information Technology Services
  • Amy Brown,   Faculty Teaching and Learning Commons